2014Points System

The TVT points system tracks individual points throughout the tour for open and junior divisions.  Points and finishes are used to help determine seeds.

Open Point Leaders

The top 3 point leaders in men’s and women’s open will win the following prizes at the end of each season.

1st Place: Trophy & Beach Cruiser

2nd Place: Oakley Gear

3rd Place: Official Game Balls

Junior Point Leaders

The top 3 point leaders in all junior divisions will win the following prizes at the end of each season.

1st Place: Trophy & Official NCAA Ball

2nd Place: Kauai Bikini bottoms

3rd Place: TVT Tee



TVT Finish Individual Points
1 50
2 48
3 45
5 40
7 35
9 30
13 25
17 20
25 15



Visit AVPNext to read more about AVP & AVPNext points.


*Teams not coming out of pool will receive the same points.  Points for teams not coming out of pool will be determined by the number of teams in a division.



Men’s Open
Women’s Open

Points will be updated after each tournament. Texas Volleyball Tour will be the final arbiter of any and all disputes arising out of the TVT points system.



Archived Points

Only the top 10 point leaders are shown in each division prior to 2015.

2016 Point Leaders

2015 Point Leaders

2014 Point Leaders

2014 Men’s AAA

1st Kasey Hall 434 pts
2nd Rafaa Quesada 415 pts
3rd Juan Beltran pujol 388 pts
4th Thomas Wolfe 331 pts
5th Alexander Kammermeier 266 pts
5th Taylor Hughes 266 pts
7th Bobby Jones 249 pts
8th Brand Wylie 238 pts
9th Zack Kweder 213 pts
10th Chris Olds 210 pts
10th Tal Shavit 210 pts

2014 Women’s AAA

1st Rachel Ford 412 pts
2nd Dominique Price 361 pts
2nd Mel Calata 361 pts
4th  Kyra Lancon 345 pts
5th Lauren Dickson 334 pts
6th Tori Thompson 310 pts
7th Lindsay Rosenthal 303 pts
8th Taylor Nutterfield 268 pts
9th Claire Smalzer 210 pts
10th Priscilla Jupe 180 pts

2014 Men’s BB

1st Aaron McManness 487 pts
2nd Matt Rowan 399 pts
3rd Jerod Heine 375 pts
4th Eric Valdez 351 pts
5th Bert Chandler 328 pts
6th Greg Russell 305 pts
7th David Drymala 300 pts
8th Nick Keel 266 pts
9th Austin Glass 255 pts
10th Joey Welty 250 pts

2014 Women’s BB

1st Tania Lyerly 542 pts
2nd Melissa Cruz 530 pts
3rd Missy Mitchell 424 pts
3rd Lauren Hinojos 424 pts
5th Kelli Weiblen 404 pts
6th Rachael Boaz 274 pts
7th Carma Deem 270 pts
8th Monique Abernathy 210 pts
9th Lara Melsha 200 pts
10th Tara Shackleford 198 pts

2014 Men’s B

1st Quoc Nguyen 471 pts
2nd Kristopher Erickson 378 pts
3rd Jesse Weaver 370 pts
4th Joe Wong 315 pts
5th Andrew Helms 285 pts
6th Josh Bauman 225 pts
7th Chris Little 210 pts
8th Justin Voeller 206 pts
9th Cole Allen 200 pts
9th Kirt Haeberlein 200 pts

2014 Coed BB

1st David Drymala 370 pts
2nd Joey Welty 349 pts
3rd Kelli Weiblen 323 pts
4th Jennifer Burgess 309 pts
5th Matt Rowan 258 pts
6th Melanie Valenciana 205 pts
7th Ed Anderson 196 pts
7th Nicole Duffy 196 pts
9th Joe Benyi 190 pts
9th Kelsey Kinley 190 pts

2014 18U

1st Ariana Cortez 330 pts
1st Carly Perales 330 pts
3rd Jade Henderson 199 pts
4th Lela McIntosh 183 pts
5th Kenzie Holtz 180 pts
6th Regan Fleener 170 pts
7th Tori Paranagua 135 pts
7th Kaitlyn Kanatzar 135 pts
9th Cierra Patlan 133 pts
10th Kellen Dunn 125 pts

2014 16U

1st Tabitha Keever 205 pts
2nd Carly Perales 198 pts
3rd Taylor Bradley 193 pts
4th Maeleigh Haralson 191 pts
5th Megan Heytens 178 pts
5th Karlie Nixon 178 pts
7th Jin-Joo McCain 158 pts
8th Kenzie Holtz 155 pts
9th Jacqueline Ribeiro 138 pts
10th Taylor Jarzombek 135 pts
10th Kellie Woodin 135 pts

2014 14U

1st Maddy Salazar 228 pts
1st Caitlin Therien 228 pts
3rd Jenna  Murillo 185 pts
3rd Madeleine Haralson 185 pts
3rd Tabitha Keever 185 pts
6th Jenna Sheely 168 pts
7th Victoria Rogers 143 pts
7th Vivian Park 143 pts
9th Kendall  Stewart 140 pts
9th Skyllar Duncan 140 pts

2014 12U

1st Kaitlyn Bradley 318 pts
2nd Alyssa Carrizales 268 pts
3rd Liliana Sandoval 233 pts
3rd Sophie  Bengoechea 233 pts
5th Nadia Manitzas 186 pts
5th Grace Ramirez 186 pts
7th Juliana Murillo 178 pts
7th Joley Plummer 178 pts
9th Camdyn Doucet 170 pts
9th Elin  Kaiser 170 pts

2013 Point Leaders

2013 Men’s AAA

1st Daniel Lindsey 488 pts
2nd Colin Kaslow 333 pts
3rd Dan Stubinski 310 pts
4th Troy Rieck 300 pts
5th Tim May 287 pts
6th Eric Roberts 285 pts
7th Troy Schlicker 278 pts
7th Zack Kweder 278 pts
9th Eric Price 271 pts
10th Riley Salmon 238 pts

2013 Women’s AAA

1st Krystle Cabrera 460 pts
2nd Lauren Dickson 451 pts
3rd Jessica Stubinski 444 pts
4th Kyra Lancon  434 pts
5th Taylor Nutterfield 376 pts
6th Tori Thompson 310 pts
7th Katie Hirsch 308 pts
8th Kristen Petrasic 305 pts
9th Dominique Price 290 pts
10th Erika Rodriguez 285 pts

2013 Men’s BB

1st Carlos Velasco 626 pts
2nd Kasey Hall 605 pts
3rd Chris Olds 584 pts
4th Nick Keel 511 pts
5th Dorian Tsirozidis 430 pts
6th Ryan Encinas 404 pts
7th TJ Johnson 383 pts
8th Alex Templeton 370 pts
9th Mike Dorsey 358 pts
9th Ryan Brasiskis 358 pts

2013 Women’s BB

1st Janell Nicole 693 pts
2nd Darla Clark 494 pts
3rd Cindy Chapa 458 pts
4th Lauren Hinojos 431 pts
5th Missy Mitchell 391 pts
6th Samantha Johnson 373 pts
7th Valerie Teter 348 pts
8th Michelle Jost 335 pts
9th Jen deHay 322 pts
9th Loren Weaver 322 pts

2013 Coed BB

1st Cindy Chapa 383 pts
2nd Matt Rowan 256 pts
3rd Samantha Johnson 255 pts
3rd Al Dominguez 255 pts
5th Courtney Kellner 233 pts
6th Aaron McManness 175 pts
6th Rachel Ford 175 pts
8th Chris Olds 156 pts
9th Kasey Hall 148 pts
10th Taylor Bradley 146 pts

2012 Point Leaders

2012 Men’s BB

1st Javier Salinas 651 pts
2nd Binki Amina 566 pts
3rd Aaron McManness 519 pts
4th Carlos Velasco 463 pts
5th Scotty Gallup 443 pts
6th Al Dietrich 412 pts
7th Shawn Brown 345 pts
8th Matt Andrews 291 pts
9th Mike Dorsey 290 pts
10th TJ Johnson 278 pts

2012 Women’s BB

1st Tori Thompson 599 pts
2nd Jessica Casarez 560 pts
3rd Ashley Burch 520 pts
4th Samantha Johnson 390 pts
5th Ally Miller 381 pts
6th Kristin Kweder 360 pts
7th Megan Carlegis 234 pts
8th Dominique Price 233 pts
9th Jennifer Burgess 225 pts
10th Casey Carson 203 pts